What are the applicable jurisdictions?

Current jurisdictions included are Victoria, New South Wales, South Australia, Tasmania, Australian Capital Territory and Northern Territory.


What does this mean for Real Estate Agents and Owners Corporate Managers?

This scheme is making it easier to register and license workers so that they can work across state and territory borders without needing to apply and pay for a multiple licences. Individuals only need to apply for a licence or register using your home state licence.


Contact a member of our Commercial or Owners Corporation team to find out more or to find out if you are eligible to carry on an activity in or outside Victoria under AMR.